Power Packed Breakfast/Lunch

I had a great breakfast and lunch yesterday that is blog worthy. 🙂

DSCN2004

I assembled my breakfast based on things that are on their last leg in my fridge, but it turned out super delicious – Tesco multigrain seed bun with Adam’s All Natural peanut Butter and St Dalfour’s strawberry jam, with some strawberries on the side.

With a huge mug of coffee to go.. :mrgreen:

DSCN2010

Lunch was also wonderful, I had a huge spread of things to eat.

DSCN2017

An egg sandwich with the multigrain seed bun.

DSCN2012

with oranges on the side.

A simple salad of lettuce, tomatoes, onions, peppers, cucs and celery with Newman’s Own honey mustard dressing.

DSCN2014

I washed it all down with some Yoplait mango yogurt for dessert!

I think we have curry on the menu tonight but have to see if I’m up to it in terms of preparing the ingredients, I feel like a flu is on it’s way :(, so might opt for something easier to cook.

Have a good evening!

Leave a Reply

