Foggy

I’ve been feeling foggy all morning and it feel like my body and mind is still in bed but I’m not.  This is what a late night and a rainy morning will do to you.  I only got around 5 hours of sleep yesterday and I was rushing like crazy to get to work this morning….not a good way to start the day. 😕

I immediately concocted a delicious bowl of cereal upon reaching work and gobbled it in 5 minutes flat….and it’s a big bowl of cereal. 😉

DSCN1149

I used up the last of my  Kashi GoLean Crunch and one banana, with about 1 cup of milk.  I’ve managed to pack lunch today, it was delicious leftover bhindi masala.  We went to Chat Masala for dinner yesterday.

DSCN1150

Chopped okra cooked in spicy masala (indian spices) gravy.  Doesn’t look very delectable but I can assure you that it was mighty yummy.  Dessert was some cut fruits from home.  I have charged my Eneloop batteries yesterday night and using it in my camera right now!  Let’s see how long this could last.  Previously, I was using the Panasonic Evolta disposable batteries and those pretty good, it could last me about 2-3 weeks with intensive  use.  Tonight’s dinner will be pasta and vegetables.  Stay tuned!  Have a great Wednesday! Friday is getting closer. 🙂

2 responses to “Foggy

  1. Hi =) While reading something that a friend had sent me, I stumbled across your site. The pictures and recipes look so wonderful! I have really been strongly considering going vegetarian as well, and seeing quick and easy things put together like you have makes it seem very doable! =) I haven’t read all of these yet, but am looking forward to it. Thanks for sharing such wonderful ideas!

  2. Hi Angie,
    Thanks for visiting. I have not been updating my blog for a while, I am still eating everday, that’s for sure.. 🙂 Planning to get back on track blogging as I have tons of recipes to share! Happy reading.

Leave a Reply

