My Blog is on Vacation

Hi everyone, it’s been quite a while. 🙂  I’m still on vacation right but I felt really ad for neglecting my blog for the past 3 weeks!  I’m still in London and will fly home on Sunday.  This have been a pretty relaxing holiday as I’ve practically done nothing except to eat, sleep, watch movies and walk…a lot.  So I guess I’ll count that as exercise. 😉

I have lots of pictures but I want to organize them first before I put them up.  I had some delicious food in Koblenz, Germany and bought tons of chocolates.  I promise there will be a compehensive post once I get all the pictures sorted out.  Meanwhile, it’s Friday night over in Malaysia and I wish everyone a happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

