Where’s my Monday Morning?

Hi all, the morning flew past me in a flash as I chug away on my laptop to finish off some work for a meeting tomorrow.  I’m happy that 2 of the tasks are now checked in my list and I can sit down to have lunch….at my desk!! 😦  I HAVE to finish all my work before my vacation to prevent any mishaps while I’m gone.

So as usual, I was rushing like a mad woman to work and only managed to grab a banana for breakfast.

DSCN0856

Lunch was yesterday’s dinner.

DSCN0857

I might be buying a coffee and have some chocolate in the afternoon, I’m feeling tired today and coffee the just the boost I need to keep me going..:)

See you later tonight after dinner.

Leave a Reply

