Green Dinner

Good evening!  This is going to be a snappy post as it is getting very late and I still haven’t pack my stuff for work tomorrow!  My dinner was really late today and I had to have a few snacks before that to keep me going.

I know I said that I wouldn’t want another donut but here it is…I was starving around 6pm and this is the quickest & fastest snack that I could get my hands on.  😳

DSCN0851

Chocolate with almond flakes donut, it was really sweet and I washed it down with some coffee.

And then around 7pm, I had a slice of cranberry apricot bread.

DSCN0852

 And finally my dinner at 11PM!!!

DSCN0855

Going to bed now….have a good night!

Leave a Reply

